Search found 2 matches
Search found 2 matches • Page 1 of 1
I have blog desk configured to publish across 6 different blogs. After I publish a post the check boxes on the right for 4 of the blogs are automatically checked. I have to go and manually uncheck them. Is there a way to turn this off?